New blogger!

 

Hi there!

I would like to introduce myself: my name is Ameera, and I am a student in the IT faculty at Gothenburg University. It is my first year at GU, and I am extremely excited to start the “uni life” chapter of my life.

This is the beginning of my fourth year in both Gothenburg and Sweden, and there is a lot I learned here that I can’t wait to share with you. Aside from that, my interests span across  food, baking, travel, psychology, art, movies, theatre, and much more. But please let me know if there is anything you’re particularly interested in, both in Gothenburg or GU.

I am super excited to be a blogger because I remember when I found out I would be attending GU how eager I was to learn everything about it. So I would read and try to find as much information here as possible and try to imagine what the student life is like. So to those sharing my experience, I hear you!

So follow me around as I keep on discovering Gothenburg, and building experiences as a GU student!

Ameera

Leave a Reply

