A “normal” day walking to the university ?

Pics of my way to the university today!

image
My street this morning
image
More than 20 cm of snow!!!
image
Snowy streets
image
Botaniska entrance today
image
Difficult to walk in all this snow!
image
Beautiful landscapes with the trees and houses covered in snow!
image
The colours of the houses get intensified with all the white surrounding.
image
Getting up the hills today was not easy at all!
image
Trees completely covered in snow
image
Happy me because I manage to get to the university! But before discovering that I am the only one here... >.<

2 thoughts on “A “normal” day walking to the university ?

  1. Just love that you actually went to the university 😄

    I was like… am I ready to be like Frodo walking through Mordor? Ehm…. NO!

Leave a Reply

