Hockey match, or how it comes that I met Apaches.

Last Saturday I went to Scandinavium with some friends, to see a hockey match.

On ice. Because of this last tiny detail I was somehow expecting to literally froze inside of the stadium. But no worry, the festive hockey supporters will warm you up! (The non-poetic ones might say that the ceiling plays this role.)

What I discovered was nothing less than a high place of creativity.
It all starts with the very need to dress up like an Apache.

Apache
“As long as I remember, I’ve always been a real fan of Frölunda Indians.” – me, being fairly honest

It continues with the paper stuff that you transform in a unique and hand-made music instrument

Pimagic-super-photo (1)
“As long as I remember, I’ve always been a real fan of Frölunda Indians.” – me, being fairly honest

But above anyone, players win the palm of creativity, by finding unexpected ways to kill each others! Welcome to the Coliseum!

censure
“As long as I remember, I’ve always been a real fan of Frölunda Indians.” – me, being fairly honest

Hopefully, after all these emotions, I ran to have a sweet (and sweat) hug of the puppet. Isn’t life nice?

Pimagic-super-photo (3)

Leave a Reply

