Halloween is Gone But The Memories Remain!

Halloween is gone for this year 😦 and for those who love dressing this means that we have to wait another year to do it again.

On Saturday night I planned a party and everything went well! You know that in the student residents is very common to make parties in the kitchen so I did it like that 😉

hall7

My friends from my master programme and from other places came home and we had fun!

hall2

In the party we had the famous Katrina with a full home-made make up.

hall1

A pumpkin cannot be missing in a Halloween party and a crazy scientific girl also featured the party.

hall5

And me? I was the tooth fairy and my boyfriend was (of course) a tooth! 😀

hall6

And since it was also my birthday it was the best matching to make a Halloween-birthday party 😀

20151031_232943-ANIMATION

Halloween is gone guys but leaves many memories! Did you enjoy this one? 😉

Leave a Reply

