Mini Bonus Blog of the Week!: It’s Sunny! And the window knows it :/

Yes, yes, yes we all are surprised with this beautiful sunny sunday! How many of you went to the lake? To Slottsskogen? To take some Ice Creams or to have a beer outside?

And how many of you are master’s students working in their thesis….like me?

Well…I can sum up my sunny sunday like this:

12167667_10153705071594579_159326865_n

At least I have the sun coming through the window of the library 😉

Happy Sunny Sunday!

Sincerely

The Grinch

P.S.: I hope it rains.

Leave a Reply

