HAPPY NEW YEAR

NYE13_34NYE13_35NYE13_36NYE13_3 NYE13_6 NYE13_7 NYE13_11 NYE13_19 NYE13_21

Wow 2013 was a fantastic year for me, and with less than 2 weeks to go, I am going to miss everything about it. Above you can see some mischievous activity from team Skål (our buddy group lead by Yacob) and friends at Jazzhuset which is a very cool place for a variety of music and great dancefloor lighting.

So as I stood in Götaplatsen as the clock struck midnight I had a moment with myself as I watched the sky light up. 2013 was a year of wonderful choices, experiences and happy memories. I would like to thank the University of Gothenburg for this exchange opportunity.

Leave a Reply

