Milano Reflection

Part1

I am just back from Milano Furniture Fair. I have been hanging around in the city for the whole week, every day from 8am to 10pm. The city is filled with designers from all over the world and there were activities spreading every corner! I have met many interesting people, talked and been inspired by them. I was also really impressed by how different styles of design melt there.

Here in the first part of this reflection I would really want to share with you my life experience in Milan! See what else can you expect apart from tasty gelato, cocktail parties, nice weather and seafood spaghetti!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

