Enjoy life with wood

This week our furniture design came into the process of manufacturing. I have been working full day and full week in the wood-workshop, from exercising my muscle with taking 4 square meters plywood board to cutting shapes with jigsaw and band saw. I was deeply absorbed in the joy of making and building things, but then I was extremely tired and couldn’t do anything but sleeping. Of course, I dream a lot about I holding a piece of wood and sand it with the turning machine.

Now I would like to show you the most honest making process of our awesome table! And it will take another one more week for us to finish it.

 IMG_5574 IMG_5580 IMG_5582 IMG_5584 IMG_5594 IMG_5595

Leave a Reply

