Finals week in Sweden

I know its been a while since I wrote the last “Vinterlov in Paris” post, and this is because as most students do this time of year in Sweden, I am currently “living under a rock” studying for finals! It will soon be over and then I will be attending a well earned “tentafest” (exam party) after all my classmates are finished with the semester! Till then, here is a cool site that tells good apps for college students. I have used “wikipanion” myself. 😉 Happy studying people, and lycka till med dina tentor!

One thought on “Finals week in Sweden

Leave a Reply

