Autumn day in Gothenburg

Today I was up bright and early (8am) to go to a seminar at school. I was finished around 10am and felt really positive that I will be receiving a good grade for my recent project. On top of that, after a dreary rainy Sunday, today was quite the contrary! With the sun shining bright and the weather a breezy “fall jacket”-but “no scarf necessary” type. As I was walking to the train station to head home, I took a few snapshots with my iPhone to give you guys an idea of Gothenburg on one of its good-weather days! Enjoy! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

