First Class and Pub Crawl

After an intense welcome week, today I had my first class in Gothenburg and my first class in english as well.

I must say that before starting the class I was so nervous and pretty scared if I didn’t understand what the teacher was saying, but I’m finally happy because she spoke English very easily understandable and I have hadn’t any problems with the language. I have a very international class, with people from all over the world, something which I find very interesting because sharing experiences through working groups can enrich us a lot.

Everything went well and for celebrate it I will go this night to a “Pub Crawl” (a route over different pubs) with the other erasmus friends. I hope that the GISA buddies will help us to discover a lot of new places around the city where we can take a cheap beer and listen good music.

Leave a Reply

